Board Members

CCARSA board members are unpaid volinteers working for you; meetings as well as the annual meeting are open to members.  Contact CCARSA for a current meeting schedule.
Bill Braun PLT MBA, President
Jim Freichels PLT, Past President
Russell Barnes PLT, Vice President
William Jordan PLT, Treasurer
Lisa Barnes PLT, Director
Russ Ernst PLT, Director